Board of Directors

President

Charlie Vitali | President@milfordjrspartans.org

Vice President

Sean O’Connor | Vicepresident@milfordjrspartans.org

Secretary

Amy Mann | Secretary@milfordjrspartans.org

Treasurer

VACANCY | treasurer@milfordjrspartans.org

Football Director

VACANCY | Footballdirector@milfordjrspartans.org

Cheer Director

Carrie Marsh | Cheerdirector@milfordjrspartans.org

Assistant Cheer Director

VACANCY

Cheer Equipment Director

VACANCY |Cheerequipment@milfordjrspartans.org

Corporate Giving Director

VACANCY |Corporategiving@milfordjrspartans.org

Fundraising Director

AMANDA PERKINS | Fundraisingdirector@milfordjrspartans.org

Apparel Director

VACANCY | Appareldirector@milfordjrspartans.org

Assistant Apparel

VACANCY

Concessions Director

VACANCY | Concessionsdirector@milfordjrspartans.org

Concessions (2)

VACANCY

Volunteer Director

VACANCY | Volunteerdirector@milfordjrspartans.org

Public Relations and Marketing Director

VACANCY

Football Equipment

VACANCY

Fields

VACANCY